CONTACT INFO

Heritage Expediciones (Pvt) Ltd,
No 106/3, Thimbirigasyaya Road,
Colombo 05, Sri Lanka.
Phone: +(94) 11 259 11 71 / +(94) 11 259 11 77 /
+(94) 11 259 11 93
FAX: +(94) 11 259 11 75
E-mail: sales@heritage.lk

GET IN TOUCH

Mr. George David
(Chairman / Managing Director)
E-mail : george@heritage.lk
Ms. Pierina David
(Director)
E-mail : pierina@heritage.lk
Ms. Jamie David
(Director)
E-mail : jamie@heritge.lk
Mr. Upul Perera
(General Manager)
E-mail : upul@heritage.lk
Mr. Rohan Musafer
(Manager - Operations & Developments)
E-mail : rohan@heritage.lk
Mr. Upali Rajanetti
(Manager - Promotions)
E-mail : upali@heritage.lk
Mr. Dilroshan Fernando
(Inbound Executive)
E-mail : dilroshan@heritage.lk
Mr. Dhanushka Kumarage
(Inbound Executive)
E-mail : dhanushka@heritage.lk